Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 10, 2017

26:30 | #2905

The Kentucky Senate passes a religious liberties bill aimed at student expression in public schools and college campuses. The state House seeks to ban sex-offender registrants from getting near children on public playgrounds. Renee Shaw covers news from Day 9 of the 2017 legislative session.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 10, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / February 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2017