Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 7, 2019

29:40 | #3123

The Senate approves a bill to protect minors from internet harassment. Ben Chandler of the Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky discusses anti-smoking and anti-vaping bills. Pro-life advocates rally at the capitol, while some lawmakers oppose the rhetoric in the abortion debate. A House panel advances automatic election recounts. Freshmen lawmakers from Brandenburg and Louisville discuss their priorities.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 7, 2019