It's a Grand Night for Singing: 25th Anniversary

Loading the player...

01:56:25 | #0

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of this annual concert by the UK Opera Theatre in this 2018 Ohio Valley Chapter Regional Emmy Award-winning production. The jubilant musical staged in Lexington at the Singletary Center for the Arts contains many favorite numbers from past productions, including "Show People," "Lullaby of Broadway," as well as more recent hits, including songs from the hit Broadway musical Hamilton.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 26, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / November 26, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 15, 2017