Lessons in Compromise: The Henry Clay Student Congress

Loading the player...

28:50 | #0

Students from all 50 states travel to Lexington, Kentucky to learn the value of compromise, bipartisanship and policy making.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / December 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / December 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / December 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2017