Health Three60

Loading the player...

Stopping Drug Use Before It Starts

58:44 | #603

Renee Shaw and her guests explore the issue of substance use prevention among adolescents. The program looks at the importance of messaging, positive youth development, mental health screening, community coalitions, parent education and more. Part of KET's ongoing Inside Opioid Addiction initiative.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / November 17, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / July 14, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / July 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / July 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2017