In Performance at the Governor's Mansion

Series Premiere: Showcase of Kentucky Talent

57:49 | #101

A mini-gala spotlighting Kentucky performing artists: Tim Lake and the Little Big Band, students from the Governor's School for the Arts, Miss Kentucky Veronica Duka, and Everett McCorvey and Alicia Helm. Sky Yancey hosts. A 1997 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, March 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, March 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 16, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, March 16, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / January 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 3, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 3, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 2, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / November 1, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / November 1, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / October 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 2, 1999