Prescription for Health: A KET Forum

Loading the player...

59:01 | #109

Renee Shaw speaks with state medical and public health officials about what can be done to address three of Kentucky's biggest health risks: smoking, obesity and diabetes, and substance abuse. The forum was produced in conjunction with the 2019 Kentucky Medical Association Annual Meeting.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, December 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 30, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, December 30, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, December 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / December 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / December 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / December 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2019