Jubilee

Professors of Bluegrass

57:25 | #1306 | TV-G

The Professors of Bluegrass, a band of bluegrass-loving faculty members from Yale University, are proof that the exciting forms and traditions of bluegrass can compel anyone to pick up an instrument and give it a go. A KET production recorded at the 2007 River of Music Party in Owensboro.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / November 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / November 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / November 12, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 10, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / November 10, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / November 9, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 11, 2008