Jubilee - Summertime Blues

Loading the player...

Tab Benoit

59:00 | #1501

Benoit, an iconic Louisiana guitarist and songwriter, delivers his signature swamp-blues-meets-Chicago-blues sound in a performance recorded at the 2010 W.C. Handy Blues &d Barbecue Festival in Henderson, Kentucky. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 18, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / April 17, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / January 10, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 9, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 4, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 7, 2011