Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Community Health Workers: Care Away from the Clinic

27:21 | #1418

Guests include Dr. Connie White, senior deputy commissioner at the Kentucky Department for Public Health and Sherry Duffy, deputy director for the Commonwealth Institute of Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 29, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / March 29, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 27, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / March 27, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / March 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 24, 2019