Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Incontinence and Female Sexual Dysfunction

26:30 | #1315

Dr. Tuckson's guest is Dr. Lori Warren, a partner at Women First of Louisville and co-director of the MIGS Fellowship at UofL.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 19, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / January 19, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / January 18, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / January 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / January 17, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / January 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 14, 2018