Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Aging Optimally

21:13 | #1415

Dr. Tuckson's guest is Dr. Christian Furman, professor of geriatric and palliative medicine, and interim chief, Division of General Internal Medicine, Palliative Medicine and Medical Education, University of Louisville. Dr. Furman also serves as medical director of the UofL Institute for Sustainable Health & Optimal Aging.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2019 at 1:36 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 12:36 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2019