Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Coyotes; Skinning A Deer; Catching Turtles

26:29 | #3406 | TV-G

How to handle coyotes harassing livestock, skinning a deer, and catching turtles in a pond are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / November 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / November 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / November 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / November 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 14, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / November 14, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 11, 2017