Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Anderson Co. Hunt; Wild Hogs; Fishing Tackle

26:29 | #3318 | TV-G

We're in the company of good dogs in Anderson County on the trail of busy tails, biologists investigate wild hogs in the bluegrass, and learn how to keep fishing tackle in tip-top shape.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 11, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / February 11, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / February 10, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / February 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 8, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / February 8, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 7, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / February 7, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2017