Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Bass Fishing; New Trappers; American Black Duck

02:29 | #3320 | TV-G

Fishing for bass on Lake Cumberland, next generation of trappers, and searching for the American black duck are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 25, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / February 25, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 24, 2017 at 12:24 PM ET / February 24, 2017 at 11:24 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / February 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / February 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 22, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / February 22, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2017