Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Deer Season; Sandhill Crane Season

26:30 | #3443 | TV-G

Gabe Jenkins talks about the upcoming deer season. Take a look at hunting Sandhill Crane from last season. John Brunjes talks about regulation changes for this year's Sandhill Crane season.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 8, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / September 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / September 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / September 5, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 4, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 4, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 1, 2018