Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Dog Championship; Special Hunting Trip; Winter Bass Fishing; ATA Show

26:29 | #3506 | TV-G

Thousands of dogs vie to become champion of the field, go on a special hunting trip, fishing on Lake Cumberland using a winter bass technique, and visit the Archery Trade Association (ATA) show.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 22, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 22, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / December 19, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 18, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / December 18, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 15, 2018