Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Spring Turkey Hunt; Early Wood Duck Season; Bass Fishing

26:29 | #3507 | TV-G

We're looking back on 2018 with a spring turkey hunt, see the "explosive" work needed to make an early wood duck season possible, and bass fishing with an expert on Laurel Lake.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 29, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 29, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / December 26, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / December 25, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 22, 2018