Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Best of 2018

26:28 | #3508 | TV-G

It's our "Best Of" show, and we've picked some of our favorite and most popular segments from the past year including Sandhill Crane hunting, ice fishing, and our most popular squirrel hunting video on YouTube.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / January 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 2, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / January 1, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 29, 2018