Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Spring Fishing Call-In

56:30 | #3524 | TV-G

Chad Miles and experts from the Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources answer viewers' questions about fishing.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 25, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2019