Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Largemouth Bass; New Bow; Redear and Bluegill Fishing

26:29 | #3527 | TV-G

We are "flipping and pitching" for largemouth bass on Lake Cumberland with Bill Day, a former pro bass angler. Next, we head to Curtsinger Sports Center to get Chad's new bow set up by Paul Curtsinger. Then we meet up with Daren Bowen with Creek Candy Lures to get in on some redear and bluegill fishing!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 16, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 11, 2019