Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Deer Season Project; Early Wood Duck Season; Best Catfish Bait

26:30 | #3543 | TV-G

A deer season project, see what goes into making early wood duck season, and the best catfish bait is likely what they are already eating.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 5, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / September 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 5, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / September 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 31, 2019