Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Searching for Crappie; Squirrel Hunting; Fast Doves

26:30 | #3544 | TV-G

Chad searches for crappie on the Ohio River, we head to the woods for some squirrel hunting with Ellie May, and Chad hits the fields for fast-flying doves.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / September 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / September 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2019