Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Downtown Taylorsville; Henderson Wetlands; Joe Downing; Constitution Square (Kentucky's Anniversary)

27:46 | #2216

Doug explores historic, trendy, and tasty businesses in downtown Taylorsville; wetlands in Henderson are proud to be an addition to John James Audubon State Park; a look at the internationally renowned artist Joe Downing at the Downing Museum & Arboretum; and Danville's Constitution Square is the place to be for Kentucky's 225th anniversary of statehood.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 23, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 20, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / September 20, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 18, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / September 18, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / September 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2017