Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Telefund Special

02:20 | #424 | TV-G

Byron Crawford hosts an expanded edition featuring highlights from the series: country singer/songwriter Tom T. Hall; the Nia Dance Troupe, an African-American dance company in Paducah; Louisville photographer John Nation; Terri Ramsey, Miss Wheelchair USA; and the Blessing of the Hounds at the Iroquois Hunt Club. A 1998 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, January 26, 2018 at 8:59 PM ET / Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:59 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 26, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, January 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 17, 2018 at 11:58 AM ET / January 17, 2018 at 10:58 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2018 at 11:57 AM ET / January 17, 2018 at 10:57 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 4, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / January 4, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 4, 2018 at 9:59 PM ET / January 4, 2018 at 8:59 PM CT
First Aired: April 16, 2008