Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Whiffle Ball; Treehouses; Life in Lynch; Football Rivalry

27:22 | #2401

Playing whiffle ball at Princeton's Little Busch Stadium; go climb a tree (and enjoy a luxurious night in it) at EarthJOY Treehouse Adventures; African-Americans came to work in the coal mines and are now making new lives in Lynch; Dayton and Bellevue football teams meet again in the most-played rivalry in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / October 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / October 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2018