Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Immigration Issues

56:30 | #2435

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss immigration issues. Scheduled guests: Nima Kulkarni, an international business and immigration lawyer in Louisville; Jessamine County Attorney Brian Goettl; Kate Miller, advocacy director for the American Civil Liberties Union of Kentucky; and Dan Rose, a Lexington lawyer and president of Americans First.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 4, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 4, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 4, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 3, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / October 3, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 3, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 3, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / October 2, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 2, 2017