Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Medical Marijuana

56:30 | #2509

Renee Shaw and guests discuss medical marijuana. Scheduled guests: Jaime Montalvo, Kentuckians for Medicinal Marijuana; State Representative John Sims, D-Flemingsburg; Danesh Mazloomdoost, M.D., Pain Management Specialist; and State Representative Kimberly Moser, R-Taylor Mill.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / February 12, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2018