Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

K-12 Education (Including Senate Bill 1)

56:30 | #2408

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss K-12 Education (including Senate Bill 1). Scheduled guests: State Sen. Mike Wilson, R-Bowling Green, chair of the Senate Education Committee; State Sen. Gerald Neal, D-Louisville, member of the Senate Education Committee; State Rep. John Carney, R-Campbellsville, chair of the House Education Committee; and Kentucky House Minority Whip Wilson Stone, D-Scottsville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 25, 2017 at 5:01 AM ET / January 25, 2017 at 4:01 AM CT
  • KET: January 25, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / January 25, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 24, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / January 24, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 24, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / January 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 24, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / January 23, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 23, 2017