Lincoln in the Land of Bluegrass

57:24 | #0

Celebrates the 200th birthday of Abraham Lincoln by using bluegrass music to spotlight his Kentucky connections. Taped on location at the Riverpark Center in Owensboro.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 18, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / November 18, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / September 7, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 20, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / August 14, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / March 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2009