The Local Traveler

Crafty in the Commonwealth

26:05 | #106

There are loads of ways to get crafty in the Commonwealth and get your DIY fix! On this episode, we discover unique art opportunities and creative classes for all skill levels.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 28, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / October 28, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 27, 2017 at 12:31 AM ET / October 26, 2017 at 11:31 PM CT
  • KET: October 27, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / October 26, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 26, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / October 26, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 25, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / October 25, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 11, 2017