Louisville's Own Ali

Loading the player...

56:29 | #0

Filmmaker Steve Crump takes a look at the life and times of boxing hero Muhammad Ali as seen from the perspective of his hometown. Features interviews with sportswriter Dave Kindred, radio journalist Bob Edwards, former Kentucky Gov. John Y. Brown, Louisville Mayor Jerry Abramson, former state Sen. Georgia Davis Powers, and others.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 22, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / October 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 4, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / September 4, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 28, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / July 28, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 16, 2007