Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Why Louisville II/FOX Program/Community Foundation of Louisville - Susan Barry/Pyro Gallery

27:44 | #714

Gift shop owner and and Lebowski Fest impresario Will Russell has opened up a Why Louisville II shop in the NuLu/East Market Street neighborhood; Families Outside X-ploring or FOX is a series of events designed to get families into the great outdoors; an interview with Susan Barry, president and CEO of the Community Foundation of Louisville; and the unique works of artists at PYRO Gallery.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 20, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 20, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 19, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / January 19, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / January 15, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / January 15, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 13, 2013