Forgotten Fame: The Marion Miley Story

Loading the player...

58:00 | #0 | TV-14

In the 1930s, Lexington golfer Marion Miley was an international celebrity, but it all came to a tragic end in September 1941 when burglars killed Miley in a robbery at the Lexington Country Club. This KET documentary traces her childhood as a golf prodigy, her move to Lexington, success in golf, and her shocking death at the age of 27.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / March 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 29, 2016