Music Anywhere

Kelsey Waldon; Catherine Irwin; Josh Nolan; Great Peacock; Dawn Landes

27:26 | #202

Performances by artists at the Well Crafted Festival held at Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill include Kelsey Waldon, Catherine Irwin (of Freakwater), Josh Nolan, Great Peacock, and Dawn Landes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 15, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 5, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / January 5, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / January 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / August 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2015