MoxieTalk

Amy Leenerts

28:03 | #126

Kirt speaks with Amy Leenerts, the founder/director of Free2Hope.org, a non-profit devoted to prevention programs and public training on human trafficking and sexual abuse.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / April 16, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / April 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / April 12, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / April 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / April 10, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2018