Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Finding Higher Ground

58:40 | #202

Interviews and performance excerpts show how music and drama bring people in Harlan, Kentucky, together to talk about a life-and-death challenge facing the community—prescription drug abuse.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 12, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, February 12, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 2, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / December 2, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 27, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / November 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 26, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / November 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 22, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / July 22, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2009