Our Kentucky

06:41 | #0

See the Commonwealth as you have never seen it before. Explore Kentucky's scenic and natural beauty in high-definition. A 2009 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / July 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 6, 2018 at 12:36 PM ET / July 6, 2018 at 11:36 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / July 6, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 28, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / April 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / April 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 28, 2009