Knitting Daily

Thick of It

28:00 | #1402 | TV-G

Nicole Winer demonstrates how to knit a mega bulky hat and Becca Smith explains the magic of scale.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 28, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / October 28, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 10, 2016 at 11:30 AM ET / September 10, 2016 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 29, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / April 29, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / May 8, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2015