Our Library

Loading the player...

58:41 | #0

The documentary depicts the wonders of public libraries but also asks the hard questions facing libraries today - are they relevant; what are they doing about the digital divide; and how are libraries critical to restoring and preserving our most important values as a society? Viewers get an inside look at the public libraries of Louisville, Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / February 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / February 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 22, 2018