One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Diane Ravitch

28:15 | #918

Bill speaks with Diane Ravitch, a historian of education, an educational policy analyst, and a research professor at New York University. She is also winner of the 2014 University of Louisville Grawmeyer Award in Education.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 16, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 16, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 7, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / July 7, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 31, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 31, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / March 11, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2014