Our Kids

28:00 | #1309

News and features about classroom projects and activities in Louisville-area schools.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 2, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / May 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 5, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / May 5, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 2, 2017