Our Kids

28:00 | #1403

News and features about classroom projects and activities in Louisville-area schools.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 24, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, November 24, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 1, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, December 1, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 1, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / November 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / November 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / November 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / November 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 10, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / November 10, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2017