Adolph Rupp: Myth, Legend, and Fact

01:54:49 | #0

A documentary exploring the career and reputation of legendary University of Kentucky basketball coach Adolph Rupp. Former players, assistant coaches, and administrators address some of the commonly held perceptions about Rupp, his reputation, and his role in the civil rights issues of the 1960s. A production of WKYT-TV/Lexington.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / January 20, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 23, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / November 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / November 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / October 19, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 29, 2006