Reel Visions: Spotlight on Kentucky Filmmakers

Loading the player...

Films by Steve Middleton and Robert Beatty

25:20 | #113

Steve Middleton's film Zen Furnace allows us a glimpse into the seldom seen Furnace Mountain Zen Retreat Center located in the Red River Gorge area of Eastern Kentucky. Also featuring The Appearants by Robert Beatty.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / April 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / April 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 8, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / October 8, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 6, 2011