Kentucky Time Capsule

Loading the player...

Knee High to a Sculpture

27:08 | #111

In the early 1970s-before she became a playwright and won both a Pulitzer Prize and a Tony Award-Marsha Norman worked in her hometown of Louisville as a social worker, teacher, and freelance writer. In this film, young Marsha makes Louisville's statues "talk" for a group of schoolchildren.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 11, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2003
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019