Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

New Lambs; Disco Dip; Spaghetti Squash 2 Ways

27:20 | #541

We've got new baby lambs! We head to Good Foods Co-op in Lexington to get all of our ingredients from local producers. Nicki makes her spinach and artichoke "Disco Dip" and Tim makes spaghetti squash 2 ways (marinara and cheesy bacon spinach). End the night with a tasty non-alcoholic mocktail with our favorite soda, Ale-8-One.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / January 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / January 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / January 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2018