Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Valentine's Day; Root Soup; Shrimp Pot; Dr. Matt

27:28 | #645

It's Time for Valentines! Nicki makes Tim her special Root Soup that healed him when he was sick. Tim visits the seafood truck to pick up supplies for a tasty Shrimp Pot with Rice and Sausage and a side of Black Bean Soup. Learn about food that affects your genes with Dr. Matt and mix up a cocktail or two for your loved one with Alex.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / February 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2019