Unbridled Vines: Kentucky's Finest

Loading the player...

29:30 | #0

Kentucky's growing winemaking industry is explored. The film features exclusive interviews with winemakers detailing their agritourism contributions and highlighting their triumphs and challenges in producing quality spirits.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / June 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / June 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 20, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 27, 2014