U of L Today with Mark Hebert

Jasmine Farrier-Checks and Balances; Matt Bergman-Adults Getting Degrees

28:00 | #323

Political science professor Jasmine Farrier discusses current climate and checks and balances (or lack of them) in Washington. Matt Bergman helps working adults return to UofL to get their degrees.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / July 20, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / July 16, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 12, 2018